Apple Fitness+ Follow Along

Marie Orange
2 min readFeb 11, 2022

--

Photo by Andrew McElroy on Unsplash

In a previous post, I have answered common questions about Apple Fitness+ for new users including how to start your own Apple Fitness+ program. But one thing that would have helped me in the beginning is knowing what I’m about to get into for the classes. For example, I have a very hard time doing burpees or burpee variants, my body just doesn’t work like that yet. Knowing what I’m getting into as well as if there are any modifications to the modifications that can be made would have been helpful.

So here I am to provide that service to you! I will be focusing on Strength, Yoga, HIIT, and Core in this series. If there is a request I’ll attempt Dance, however I could definitely win a gold medal for least coordinated person in the world so my feedback might not be the best for Dance.

Apple Fitness+ starts each week on a Monday, so expect to see a Sunday afternoon post from me summarizing the workouts that I did throughout the week that you can review to prepare for your week ahead. Each workout will receive its own post since I’m a fan of repeating workouts that I like. The individual workout posts may come out throughout the week, but will be included in the summary post on Sunday.

In the Sunday Summaries, you will find the classes listed for each of the three programs mentioned in I just got Apple Fitness+! Now what?

Below are links to lists on my page so that you can find the lastest or a previous Summary or a collection of a certain category of individual workout summaries.

--

--